The thief"s apprentice
Read Online

The thief"s apprentice

  • 251 Want to read
  • ·
  • 88 Currently reading

Published by Carolrhoda Books in Minneapolis .
Written in English


  • Robbers and outlaws,
  • Apprentices,
  • Vigilantes,
  • Fiction

Book details:

About the Edition

Oliver, the meek son of a wealthy British industrialist, discovers the identity of a notorious thief, a man who has been skillfully evading Scotland Yard and snatching priceless artifacts for sport: Mr. Scant, his family butler. After first fearing for his life, Oliver discovers Mr. Scant"s secret within a secret: the butler"s crimes are actually a series of strikes against an underground group of business tycoons trying to master black magic.

Edition Notes

Statementby Bryan Methods
SeriesMaster Diplexito and Mr. Scant -- book 1
The Physical Object
Pagination260 p.
Number of Pages260
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL27218663M
ISBN 101512405795
ISBN 109781512405798

Download The thief"s apprentice


THE THIEF'S APPRENTICE. Kirkus Reviews Issue: July 15th, More Children's > More Young Adult > MORE BY BRYAN METHODS. Each week, our editors select the one author and one book they believe to be most worthy of your attention and highlight them in our Pro Connect email : Bryan Methods. If you like mysteries, magic, and exciting chases, The Thiefs Apprentice by Bryan Methods is for you! It is the first book in a new series about Master Diplexito and Mr. Scant. The main character, Oliver (aka Master Duplexito), is a twelve year-old boy, living in England with his rich family/5. Listen to the complete The Thief's Apprentice Series book series. As always, downloaded books are yours to keep. Your first book is Free with Trial! The Thief’s Apprentice is about a boy named Oliver and the secret he finds out about the Ruminating Claw. The Ruminating Claw is a feared thief who steals art and returns it the next day. All of London is scared of him. Oliver lives in a mansion with people who serve him like a king.

Get this from a library! The thief's apprentice. [Bryan Methods] -- Oliver, the neurotic son of a wealthy British industrialist, discovers his family butler, Mr. Scant, is a notorious thief who soon takes on Oliver to become an apprentice vigilante. Download the The Thief's Apprentice Series audiobook series and listen anywhere, anytime on your iPhone, Android or Windows device. Get the Audible Audio Editions of the The Thief's Apprentice Series series from the online audiobook store.   The Thief's Apprentice by Bryan Methods | Editorial Reviews. Hardcover $ Hardcover. $ NOOK Book. $ View All Available Formats & Editions. Ship This Item — Qualifies for Free Shipping Buy Online, Pick up in Store is currently unavailable, but this item may be available for in-store : Lerner Publishing Group. Find the complete The Thief's Apprentice book series by Sara C. Roethle. Great deals on one book or all books in the series. Free US shipping on orders over $

  Apprentice Thief [Brendell Series Book 1] book. Read reviews from world’s largest community for readers. Brendell is a member of the Thieves Guild and th /5(7). Book 1 of the Millennium’s Rule Series In a world where an industrial revolution is powered by magic, Tyen, a student of archaeology, unearths a sentient book called Vella. Once a young sorcerer-bookbinder, Vella was transformed into a useful . The Magic Thief is the first book in a children's fantasy trilogy published by HarperCollins in June Authored by American Sarah Prineas and illustrated by Antonio Javier Caparo, the novel follows the adventures of Connwaer, a thief, who is taken into apprenticeship by Nevery Flinglas, an old wizard.. The sequels The Magic Thief: Lost was published in June , followed by Publisher: HarperCollins (USA) and Quercus (UK).   The NOOK Book (eBook) of the The Thief-Taker's Apprentice by Stephen Deas at Barnes & Noble. FREE Shipping on $35 or more! Due to COVID, orders may be delayed/5(3).